WINNIPEG (SOUTHDALE)

(4.7 stars)   CLICK HERE FOR REVIEWS
ANTHONY DI BARTOLO - Fountain Tire owner
ANTHONY DI BARTOLO Fountain Tire owner

80, 115 VERMILLION ROAD WINNIPEG, MB R2J 4A9  

Mon:
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tues:
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed:
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thur:
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun:
CLOSED - CLOSED
Phone:
(204) 255-8200
Fax:
(204) 255-8199
SERVICES OFFERED
Pre Trip Inspection
Tire Storage
Car Care Package Restrictions Apply
Oil And Filter Change
Seasonal Maintenance Package Includes Oil Change
Tire Replacement
Air Conditioning
Balancing And Tire Repairs
Batteries
Brakes
Electrical
Exhaust
Flat Repair
Heating Cooling
Seasonal Tire Changeover
Shocks Struts
Transmission Services
Tune Ups
Wheel Alignment
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
(4.7/5)
BRIAN SHYMKO
October 17, 2019
Allen who I dealt with at Fountain Tire was very helpful, patient and accommodating. While waiting for my vehicle in the waiting room I noticed how good he was with other customers. There was an older lady there at the counter who needed help with her windshield wiper. He quickly came out from behind the counter , went outside and helped her with her needs. This is something you rarely see these days. This is a busy place but the staff still continue to address your needs individually.
MANAGER
Hi Brian, thank you for your very kind review! We are so glad you had a great experience with our Southdale team, and we really appreciate your feedback.
BRUCE FERENS
September 27, 2019
The service at Fountain Tire is excellent. Prompt, friendly and very knowledgeable staff. We were very impressed how quickly the car was tended to and repaired. Very reasonable rates as well. Will definitely be returning !!!!
SHANE BELL
September 17, 2019
Service wasn't started until 6 hours after my appointment time. Very disappointed, I will never bring my vehicle here or recommend this location
MANAGER
Shane, we very much appreciate your feedback and are grateful for the time you've taken to let us know about your experience. Please be assured we are reviewing the situation and will take the necessary steps to ensure we are communicating well with our customers.
JEFF KEARNS
September 07, 2019
Southdale Fountain Tire has always been a great place to bring our vehicles. We always feel we are in good hands when Anthony and his staff work on our vehicles. Thanks for all the great work you do!
MANAGER
Hi Jeff, thank you for your very kind review! We are so glad you had a great experience with our Winnipeg (Southdale) team, and we really appreciate your feedback.
WENDY BRABANT
September 03, 2019
The team and management are awesome. I have been a client for over 5 years . Very honest , knowledgeable . They take the time to explain and make sure I understand the work being done . They are also very compassionate. I recently lost my son , Anthony and the team were very supportive which goes above and beyond.
MANAGER
Hi Wendy, thank you for your very kind review! We are so glad you had a great experience with our Winnipeg (Southdale) team, and we really appreciate your feedback.
MOE DUPUIS INC.
August 20, 2019
Great place!! I run a car ???? dealership and they do all my tire installs and wheel alignments
MANAGER
Hi Moe, thank you for your very kind review! We are so glad you had a great experience with our Winnipeg (Southdale) team, and we really appreciate your feedback.
Anonymous
June 16, 2019
Thus far services have been exceptional.
GUY SYLVESTRE
June 13, 2019
As usual, my wife's van repair was done on time and at a fair price. A few days later, I drove by with my truck and decided to top up the air pressure on my tire. I asked the service guy if I could use his air line. He dropped what he was doing and brought the air line out and filled my tire. He then(with my permission)checked and topped up all of my tires.I could tell he was happy to help out. I am at retirement age and have dealt with lot's of shops in my day, by far this is the one I would recomend the most.
GAIL REID
June 13, 2019
They are always SO friendly when you arrive - IF anything else other than the usual has to be maintained - they notify you and give you a price - very up front with the reason for the work to be completed while the car is in the shop.
Anonymous
June 09, 2019
Fantastic service from Merv, Al and all the staff as always. Thank-you!
Customer Reviews are collected through a third party platform.