Leadership

< Back to previous page

Commercial Accounts

   Marty Hawtin
   Director of Corporate Sales
   Marty.hawtin@fountaintire.com 

   Gary Foley
   Director of Corporate Sales, Northern Ontario
   Gary.foley@fountaintire.com 


Finance and Accounting
 

   Shawn Wimpney, CA
   Controller, Corporate
   shawn.wimpney@fountaintire.com

   Cathy De Kock Gordon, CGA
   Controller, Program
   cathy.dekockgordon@fountaintire.com

Human Resources

   Shad Smereka
   Director, Human Resources
   shad.smereka@fountaintire.com


Supply

   Anna Dechamplain
   Director of Supply Chain
   anna.dechamplain@fountaintire.com


Marketing

   James Bliss
   Director, Marketing & Communications
   james.bliss@fountaintire.com

   Yves Richard
   Director, Product & Pricing
  
yves.richard@fountaintire.com

Real Estate & Expansion 

   Kristi Dubeau
  
Director of Real Estate & Expansion
  
Kristi.dubeau@fountaintire.com

   Jason Herle
  
General Manager – Expansion
  
Jason.herle@fountaintire.com


Store Operations 

   Greg Bazian
   Director of British Columbia and Yukon Stores
   greg.bazian@fountaintire.com

   Ken Dobransky
   Director of Northern Alberta Stores
   ken.dobransky@fountaintire.com 

   Daryl Curkan
   Director of Southern Alberta Stores
   daryl.curkan@fountaintire.com

   Rocky Kile
   Director of Prairie Stores
   rocky.kile@fountaintire.com

   Phil Shaw
   Director of Operations, Northern Ontario
   Phil.shaw@fountaintire.com

Find a Store Near You

OR


Search for Tires & Instant Quote

Step 1:

Careers


Fountain Tire offers great opportunities to help you build a meaningful and rewarding career!

Connect with Fountain Tire for tips, contests and promotions

thom Goodyear      Dunlop      Kelly Tires